IMSVISUAL Symposium 2022

IMSVISUAL held its annual symposium in conjunction with the ACTRIMS Forum 2022 in West Palm Beach, Florida on Friday, February 25 from 4:00-5:15 pm ET. Please see the symposium schedule below as well as the full recording from the session.

IMSVISUAL Member Meeting – 2021

February 24, 2021
10:30am – 12:00pm PST/ 12:30pm-2:00pm CST / 1:30-3:00pm EST / 6:30-8:00pm GMT / 7:30-9:00pm GMT+1

Please join us for the IMSVISUAL Member Meeting, taking place on February 24, 2021. An agenda for the meeting will be circulated to all registrants once finalized.

If you would like to attend the IMSVISUAL Member Meeting, please register for the meeting and suggest any agenda items through this survey.